Church Council / Session

FPCT Members of Session
Gwen Atwell and Dale Genberg Co-Chairs of the Worship Comm.
Linda Carpenter Chair of Education Comm.
Marilyn Cook Chair of Mission Team
Richard LeSchander Chair of Finance Comm.
Walter Geldart Chair of Personnel Comm.
Ed Gautier Chair of Nominating Comm.
Kathryn Kern Chair of Membership and Outreach
Jon Peterson Chair of Building and Grounds
Rev. Anthony Maimone Moderator
Dale Genberg Clerk of Session